1DX_6567

YGT Advisors

WANG Shi

Founder & Honorary Chairman, Vanke Co.

WANG Shi is the founder and the Honorary Chairman of China Vanke Co., Ltd. Under his leadership, Vanke has grown into one of the world’s largest residential real estate developers with annual revenue over $34 billion globally, and China’s pioneer in upholding the vision of green construction. In July 2016, the Group was first listed on Fortune Global 500, ranking 356th. It ranked 307th in 2017. In recent years, Wang has been leading environmental initiatives among Chinese private sector companies. With a global vision of environmental sustainability, he sits on the World Economic Forum’s Global Agenda Council on Governance for Sustainability. He is also the board director of World Wildlife Fund-US, a member of the Leadership Council of the Global Alliance for Clean Cookstoves under the UN Foundation.

Danny Kennedy

Chief Energy Officer, New Energy Nexus
Managing Director, CalCEF Ventures

Danny Kennedy is a clean technology entrepreneur, an environmental activist, and an author. Kennedy currently serves as managing director of the California Clean Energy Fund, a non-profit dedicated to supporting clean energy startups. Its family of initiatives include CalCharge, a public-private partnership working to accelerate the development, commercialization, and adoption of new energy storage technologies (Kennedy serves as President); New Energy Nexus, a global network of clean energy incubators and accelerators providing the support to global startups; CalSEED, a funding and professional development program for innovators and entrepreneurs working to bring early-stage clean energy concepts to market. 

Lizhong Yu

Chancellor & Chairman of the Board
NYU Shanghai

Yu Lizhong joined NYU Shanghai from ECNU, where he served as president from 2006 – 2012. Prior to his presidency at ECNU, Yu also served as president of Shanghai Normal University. Chancellor Yu’s research focuses on environmental processes, environmental change, and sustainable development. He has published over 150 refereed papers in major journals and is widely recognized as an influential scholar in the field, serving on the boards of multiple educational, environmental, and scientific organizations throughout China. A skilled researcher and dedicated teacher, Yu is also an experienced administrator, having served in several important administrative capacities throughout his career at ECNU. It was under his leadership and forward-thinking global vision that ECNU embarked upon an ambitious path of growth and internationalization, cementing ECNU’s reputation as an institution of higher education with global impact. Chancellor Yu received his undergraduate degree in Geography from ECNU and his Ph.D. in Geography from the University of Liverpool. He also holds honorary doctorates from Montclair State University, École Normale Supérieure, the University of Loughborough, and the University of Liverpool.

Lun Feng

Founder, Vantone Group
Chairman, Yufeng (F&E) Capital Holdings Co., Ltd.

Mr. Feng Lun is the Chairman of Yufeng Capital Holdings Co., Ltd., Independent Director of NetEase, Haitong Securities Company Limited and China Everbright Bank Company Limited. Mr. Feng Lun began to lead the establishment and development of Vantone Group for 25 years since 1991 and always act as Chairman. Known as the innovator and pioneer of real estate in China, Mr. Feng Lun actively promoted the progress of the industry. In June 2004, Mr. Feng Lun together with nearly 100 renowned Chinese entrepreneurs, established the society of Entrepreneurs & Ecology (SEE), an organization committed to desertification control and environmental protection. Today, the SEE has emerged as the most famous non-governmental environmental protection agencies in China. Mr. Feng Lun is also the sponsor and donor of the most famous NGO in China—One Foundation and AI You Foundation.

Susan Rockefeller

Documentary Filmmaker
Artist and Conservationist

Susan Rockefeller is an award-winning documentary filmmaker, artist, and conservationist. Her latest endeavor, Musings is a digital magazine that curates ideas and innovations that pave the way for a more sustainable future. As the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Musings, Susan offers a portal to vetted products and brands that are pioneers in health, environmental, and social consciousness. In addition to providing sustainable alternatives for cross-category consumption, Susan interviews thought-leaders in entrepreneurship, responsible innovation, and social impact to provide inspirational calls to action and day-to-day solutions that drive positive change. A longstanding philanthropist, Susan sits on the boards of Oceana, Stone Barns Center for Food and Agriculture, We are Family Foundation, Southampton Arts Center, and Land and Garden Preserve. She is a member of the Council of Foreign Relations and is additionally an advisor to Food Systems 6, MADE SAFE, Oceanic Global, and Ohana & Co. In her film work, Susan is a Principal of Louverture films and a member of the Film Committee for the Museum of Modern Art. Her own original films including: Food For Thought, Food for Life, Striking a Chord, Making the Crooked Straight, and Mission of Mermaids, have aired on HBO, PBS, and the Discovery Channel.

YGT Special Legal Advisor

Paul Weidong Wang

Partner
Zhong Lun Law Firm

Mr. Paul Weidong Wang is currently a partner at Zhong Lun Law Firm. to that, he was a partner at DeHeng Law Firm and Dechert LLP. He also worked with Sidley Austin LLP in Chicago. Mr. Wang has rich experience in the areas of private equity and venture capital, financing, domestic and cross-border mergers & acquisitions, IPO, regulatory compliance and corporate governance. Mr. Wang received his Master of Laws degree and Doctor of Jurisprudence degree from the University of Chicago Law School and also received a master’s degree in Comparative Law from Brigham Young University Law School. Mr. Wang was a visiting scholar at Peking University Law School and the University of Michigan Law School, and was a visiting professor and adjunct professor of BiMBA Business School of the National School of Development at Peking University. Currently, Mr. Wang is a board member of Peking University Health Science Center & University of Michigan Health System Joint Institute for Translational and Clinical Research, member of the University of Chicago Law School Council, and Mentor for Schwarzman Scholars at Tsinghua University, Schwarzman College. He is a board member of the Committee 2005 of Western Returned Students and Scholar Association (WRSA). He served as former president of UChicago Beijing Alumni Club, and received University of Chicago Alumni Service Award in 2018. Mr. Wang authored the book titled “M&A in America” published by Citic Publishing House in November 2007 and translated the “Understanding Lawyers’ Ethics” published by Peking University Press in 2009. Mr. Wang is admitted to practice law in the State of New York.

YGT Mentors

Andrew Chang

Director of Partnerships, Asia Pacific
New Energy Nexus

Hai Chi

Managing Director
Blackstone

Yimei Chen

Secretary-General
Vanke Foundation

David Li

Executive Director
Shenzhen Open Innovation Lab

Elena Foukes Lucas

Tesla

Yong Lu

Senior Director
National Committee on U.S.-China Relations

Md Hadi Shafie Othman

CEO
Oniline Media Re/cap

Ryan Kushner

Expert in residence
New energy nexus

Yaping Shi

Chief Operating Officer
Metropoly Holdings Limited

Stanley Ng

Regional Program Manager - Southeast Asia
New Energy Nexus

Stella Tian

Investment director
SenseTime Technology

Lixin Wang

Board Secretary
Ch-Auto Technology Corporation Ltd.

Yiting Liu

Partner
Coalescence Partners

Zhezhou Yue

President
Century Forever

Huiying Zhu

Founding Partner
Restone Capital

ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR 2019

Juan Vicen

Cofounder and CMO of Zeleros Hyperloop

Zeleros is a Spanish company leading the European hyperloop development, a new ground transport system that can travel at 1000 km/h with 0 direct greenhouse gas emissions, reducing aerospace and trucking pollution, congestion, energy consumption and increasing railway speeds. Zeleros’ focus on the vehicle exponentially reduces infrastructure costs and enables operation at safer pressures for both passengers and freight.

Jing Hu

Cofounder and COO of Sunbright Quantum Technology

The company’s core technology is the third-generation solar material –quantum dot flexible film. With quantum dot materials and devices as the kernel, the company develops clean energy solutions with visible light and infrared light as energy carriers for low voltage endurance and remote wireless charging of mobile electronic devices and outdoor photovoltaic power generation.

Robert Heinecke

ceo of Breeze Technologies

Fighting air pollution with artificial intelligence, Breeze Technologies is a leading provider of air quality sensors, data and analytics. The company provides an environmental intelligence platform that offers hyperlocal, comprehensive and accurate air quality data, as well as insights and actionable recommendations.

Yufan Liu

CMO of GPACK INN

Relying on its proprietary recyclable packaging products and nationwide closed-loop recycling network, GPACK INN provides clients with intelligent, efficient and low-cost green packaging product recycling and rental services and customized green packaging total solutions, to reduce packaging costs, improve environment and guide the packaging industry toward standardization and sharing. At present, it has joined hands with many famous companies, such as Cainiao, Tmall, JD, Shanshan and so on.

José M. Bermúdez

CEO of Bound 4 Blue

Our vision is to power the world with wind, delivering automated wind-assisted propulsion systems as a turn-key solution to all shipowners and operators looking to decrease their fuel-related costs and pollutant emissions.

Jiannan Zhu

General Manager of Orca-Tech

Founded in 2017, Orca-Tech is the pioneer of unmanned water surface cleaning robots. With intelligent cruising and cleaning algorithms, the robots can provide efficient cleaning, improving efficiency, reducing risks and bringing more clear waters. Currently, it has received investments from DJI Technology’s president Prof. Zexiang Li, Hong Kong X Foundation, Brizan Ventures and PNP Leaguer.

ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR 2018


Xia Li

FOUNDER, SHENZHEN POWER SOLUTION​

Xia Li’s project is dedicated to supplying the Shenzhen Power Solution with high-quality and affordable solar solutions. Her company has delivered solar lightings to 63 developing countries which has benefited more than 4.22 million households. So far, these solar lighting solutions have generated 43.95 million kilowatts of electricity and reduced 77 thousand tons of carbon dioxide emissions.

Shutong Liu

FOUNDER, MOTIONECO​

After earning his Master’s degree at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam in the Netherlands, Shutong Liu returned to China and founded MotionECO. MotionECO is a company aiming at recycling used cooking oil and converting it into biofuel; this offers a solution to both food safety and environmental problems. MotionECO’s innovations in biofuel also provide exciting new solutions for sustainable transportation, energy conservation and improving air quality.

Brent Constantz​

SERIAL SILICON VALLEY ENTREPRENEUR​

Brent Constantz is a serial Silicon Valley entrepreneur. In 2017, he launched his efforts to address climate change by sequestering and transforming carbon dioxide into building materials, specifically concrete. In 2012, Brent founded his startup Blue Planet to provide a scalable solution to climate change and carbon dioxide emission in an economically and technically sustainable way.

Xi Wang

FOUNDER,VLOOP​

Xi Wang is the founder of VLOOP, the world’s first environmental protection platform for consumers. With VLOOP, consumers will reuse and recycle recommended eco-friendly products to earn digital eco-friendly credits as a reward for contribution to reducing plastic pollution. Living in such an era where environmental challenges are more urgent than ever, the eco-friendly credit system will encourage the public to a green lifestyle.

Sean Wihera​

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT,CLARITY MOVEMENT​

Sean Wihera is the Director of Business Development of Clarity Movement, a Berkeley-based startup providing real-time, street-by-street air quality data. Clarity Movement also provides in-depth analysis including sourcing air pollution and predicting air quality in cities around the world. So far, Clarity Movement’s solutions have been applied in 30 countries and 30 cities all over the world.


Contact Us: info@younggreentech.net

© 2019 All rights Reserved.

Close Menu

YGT顾问

王石

万科创始人及名誉主席

王石是万科集团的创始人及名誉主席。在他的领导下,万科以340亿美元的年收益成为世界最大的房地产开发公司之一,也是中国提倡绿色健康住房的先锋。在2016年7月,万科首次被列入世界财富500强,位于第356名。2017年位于第307名。近几年,王石致力于自然栖息地保护,垃圾回收和森林保护。在2004年,他协力创办了阿拉善SEE生态协会,聚集了200位民营企业家,是中国最大的环保网络。王石还是世界经济论坛全球可持续发展议程理事会成员,他也是世界自然基金会董事会成员、联合国基金会清洁炉灶项目全球理事。

DANNY KENNEDY

加州清洁能源基金执行总裁
New Energy Nexus首席能源官

Danny Kennedy是一名环保科技企业家、环保主义者、作者。目前,Kennedy担任加州清洁能源基金会的董事总经理。这是一家致力于支持清洁能源创业公司的非营利组织,也是多个环保计划和项目的发起机构。其中包括由Kennedy担任主席的CalCharge,该公私合作制项目致力于加速新能源储备技术的开发、商业化和推广采用;以及其担任董事的New Energy Nexus,以其搭建的全球清洁能源孵化器和加速器网络为全球的环保创业企业提供强有力的支持;还有CalSEED,通过为创新企业家提供资金支持和职业发展,推动早期阶段的清洁能源概念走向市场。

俞立中

上海纽约大学校长
上海纽约大学理事会理事长

俞立中自2012年起任上海纽约大学校长,2006年至2012年任华东师范大学校长,此前曾任上海师范大学校长。 俞校长的研究领域包括环境过程、环境演变与可持续发展。他曾在国内外主要学术期刊上发表论文150余篇,是该研究领域颇具影响力的学者,并担任亚洲多个教育、环境与科学机构的理事。俞立中校长不仅是一名优秀的科研人员和教师,也是一名经验丰富的管理者,曾担任华东师范大学校内多个重要的行政职位。在他的领导下,华东师范大学走上了快速发展与国际化的道路,并逐步成为一所具有国际影响力的高等教育学府。 俞立中校长获华东师范大学地理学理学学士学位、利物浦大学地理学博士学位,并曾先后获得美国蒙特克莱州立大学、法国人文高师、英国拉夫堡大学、以及英国利物浦大学荣誉博士学位。

冯仑

万通集团创始人
御风资本董事长

冯仑现任御风投资控股有限公司董事长、网易公司,海通证券公司和中国光大银行独立董事、中国房地产协会副会长、全国工商联房地产商会副主席。 自1991年,冯仑创办和领导了万通企业集团并一直担任董事长,目前万通已成为中国最著名的民营企业之一。在中国,冯仑是公认的房地产行业的创新者和开拓者,始终积极推动行业进步。冯仑也是企业社会责任的践行者,他是中国最著名的公益组织壹基金和爱佑华夏慈善基金会的发起人和捐款人并先后发起和创办了九家著名的公益机构。2004年6月,冯仑等近百中国知名企业家出资成立了阿拉善SEE生态协会,重点关注荒漠化治理和环境问题,该协会已经成为目前国内最著名的公益环保机构。

Susan Rockefeller

洛克菲勒家族第四代成员
纪录片导演、艺术家、环保主义者

苏珊洛克菲勒是一位屡获殊荣的纪录片导演,艺术家和环保主义者。作为数字杂志Musings的创始人和主编,Susan为那些在健康、环保和社会意识方面有突出成就的产品和品牌提供了一个展示的平台。除了为跨类别消费提供可持续的替代方案外,Susan还采访了许多具有企业家精神、创新思维和社会影响力的思想领袖,以呼吁人们积极行动,推动社会正向变革。作为一位长期投身公益的慈善家,Susan是世界海洋保护组织Oceana,Stone Barns粮食及农业中心,“We are Family”基金会,南安普顿艺术中心和Mount Desert Island土地与花园保护组织的董事会成员。她是美国外交关系协会CFR的成员,并担任非营利性组织Food System6,非营利性组织MADE SAFE,海洋保护组织Oceanic Global和投资银行Ohana&Co的顾问。Susan同时是卢维杜尔电影公司的负责人和现代艺术博物馆电影委员会的成员。她的原创纪录片包括:《生命思想之粮》(Food For Thought, Food For Life)、《拨动心弦》(Striking a Chord)、《崎路直行》(Making the Crooked Straight)和《美人鱼的使命》(Mission of Mermaids),已经在HBO、PBS和探索频道播出。

YGT特别法律顾问

王卫东

中伦律师事务所合伙人

王律师现任北京市中伦律师事务所合伙人,曾任德恒律师事务所和美国德 杰律师事务所合伙人,也曾在美国顶级律所之一的美国盛德律师事务所芝加哥总部工作,还曾任纽约上市公司独立董事和境内外基金公司独立董事。王律师对投融资、境内外兼并收购、外商直接投资交易、公司上市以及公司合规和公司治理等领域具有丰富经验。行业涉及医疗健康与生命科学、科技、传媒娱乐、电信、体育、教育等。 王律师现任北京大学医学部与密西根大学医学院转化医学与临床研究联合研究所理事、芝加哥大学法学院理事会理事,欧美同学会2005委员会理事和常务理事,清华大学苏世民学院学生导师以及中国留学人员回国创业专家指导委员会创业导师。王律师曾任北京大学法学院和美国密西根大学法学院访问学者、北京大学国家发展研究院的商学院客座教授及兼职教授、芝加哥大学北京校友会会长。 王律师的主要学术著作包括《兼并美国》、翻译《律师职业道德的底线》,并发表大量医疗、公司法以及投资并购相关文章。王律师拥有芝加哥大学法学院法学博士学位,且在2018年荣获芝加哥大学校友贡献奖。

YGT导师团

Andrew Chang

New Energy Nexus
亚太地区合作关系总监

迟海

黑石集团
董事总经理

陈一梅

万科公益基金会
秘书长

David Li

深圳开放创新实验室
执行董事

Elena Foukes Lucas

特斯拉

卢咏

美中关系全国委员会
资深总监

Md Hadi Shafie Othman

网络媒体Re/cap
首席执行官

Ryan Kushner

New energy nexus
驻地专家

史亚萍

嘉浩控股有限公司
首席运营官

Stanley Ng

New energy nexus
东南亚区域项目经理

田思露

商汤科技
投资总监

王立新

北京长城华冠汽车科技股份有限公司
董事会秘书

刘亦婷

秦岭资本
合伙人

岳哲州

百年聚集团
总裁

朱荟颖

再石资本
创始合伙人

2019 YGT 年度领袖

Juan Vicen

联合创始人及首席营销官,Zeleros Hyperloop

Zeleros是一家领导欧洲超级铁路开发的西班牙公司,开发出一种新的地面运输系统,能够以 1000公里/小时的速度行驶并达到温室气体零排放,减少航空航天和卡车运输污染,交通拥堵 和能源消耗,提高铁路运输速度。Zeleros对车辆的设计极大的节省了基础设施成本,并使乘 客和货运的安全得以上升。

胡婧

联合创始人及首席运营官,阳明量子科技

公司核心技术为第三代太阳能材料-量子点柔性薄膜。以量子点材料和器件为核心,开发以可 见光和红外线为能量载体的移动电子设备弱电续航、远距离无线充电、室外光伏发电的清洁能 源解决方案。

Robert Heinecke

首席执行官,Breeze Technologies

Breeze Technologies利用人工智能技术解决空气污染问题,是空气质量传感器及数据分析行 业的领先者。该公司提供环境智能平台,带来超本地,全面和准确的空气质量数据以及数据分 析和可执行的建议。

刘语凡

首席营销官,绿栈环保科技

绿栈科技依托自主研发的可循环包装产品和全国覆盖的闭环循环网络,致力于为客户提供智能、高 效、低成本的绿色包装产品循环租赁服务及定制化绿色包装整体解决方案,降低包装成本,改善环 境问题,引领包装行业标准化和共享化。目前已和菜鸟、天猫、京东、杉杉等多家名企开展合作。

José M. Bermúdez

首席执行官,Bound 4 Blue

Bound 4 Blue 希望通过风力为世界提供能源,为所有希望降低燃料成本和污染物排放的船主 和运营商提供自动风力辅助推进系统。

朱健楠

总经理,欧卡智能

欧卡智能成立于2017年,为水面无人清洁机器人的首创者,通过水面智能驾驶和清洁算法做到 无人高效保洁,提高效率,降低危险,带来更多绿水青山。目前获得大疆无人机董事长李泽湘 教授、Hong Kong X基金、Brizan 基金与PNP基金投资。

2018 YGT 年度领袖

李霞

创始人 , 深圳诚信诺科技有限公司​

李霞的项目能为BOP(金字塔底层)地区的人口提供耐用的,实用的,可负担的太阳能方案。目前以出口太阳能灯为载体,给人群提供好的照明设施,产品已经出口到63个发展中国家,超过3,000,000个家庭受益,发电量约36,486,420度,实际减少约63,924吨二氧化碳。谈及项目的初衷,她说:“7月我出访印度,看到很多贫民窟很有触动,下决心想要为人群做些努力,太阳能灯就成了切入口。未来我们还要为BOP做更多产品,2018年的目标是把教育送到最后一公里打开了解外面世界的窗口,普及教育,改善他们的思维和行为,从而改善他们的生活。”

刘疏桐​

创始人,道兰环能​

刘疏桐,环境能源管理硕士,在荷兰生活学习9年。曾供职于四大快递公司之一TNT的CSR部门负责电动车项目,也从事过太阳能电站项目的开发。硕士毕业后进入荷兰SKYNRG生物能源公司(世界第一家生物航空燃料供应商),任亚洲区商务开发经理,帮助荷兰航空KLM实现“地沟油”航空燃料飞行。回国后,刘疏桐创立了道兰环能公司,开始致力于把地沟油安全回收转化成为环保生物燃料,大力开发废油回收的环境及社会价值,解决食品安全的社会问题和燃料质量的环境问题。此外还为交通物流航运等提供新燃料管理方案,更好地节能减排,提升空气质量。

Brent Constantz​

硅谷连续创业家​​

Brent Constantz是一个硅谷连续创业家。2007年起,他开始了为减少气候变化影响而进行的努力,并研发了新的技术将二氧化碳吸收存储并转化为建筑材料,尤其是混凝土。他创立的Blue Planet为永久性并大规模的减少二氧化碳排放提供了可持续的解决方案。

王曦​

创始人,蔚路循环​

王曦毕业于清华大学,并在美国留学多年,曾在伦敦、香港、美国工作学习生活。她是央视年度纪录片《创新之路》的特邀海外研究员,策划并组织了对扎克伯格的专访。她也是36氪、凤凰科技的特邀海外记者,深入硅谷采访了Airbnb、GoPro等公司的创始人。她创建的VLOOP 蔚路循环将建立起全球第一个面向消费者端的环保循环平台。在这个平台上,消费者将循环使用由平台推荐的全生命周期环保的产品,同时因为每一次使用而减少的一次性塑料垃圾的环保贡献将被数字化。在环保时代全面来临的大背景下,消费者被量化的环保分数将和信用分数一样,成为全社会的共识。

Sean Wihera​

业务拓展主管,CLARITY MOVEMENT​

Sean Wihera是Clarity Movement的业务拓展部主管。这个起始于加州伯克利大学的初创企业,致力于为全世界的城市提供精确至每条街道的实时空气质量数据以及深入的结果分析,如空气污染来源分析、空气质量预测分析。 目前Clarity提供的解决方案已经应用于30多个国家的30多个城市。


联系我们: info@younggreentech.net

© 2019 All rights Reserved.

关闭菜单